Contact Us







Other Locations

Milpitas

1402 Dempsey Plaza,
Milpitas,
CA - 95035, USA

+1-408-945 9032

Mowry East

39169 Farwell Drive,
Fremont,
CA - 94538, USA

+1-510-818 0811 / 304 0567

S De Anza

1081 S De Anza Blvd.,
San Jose,
CA - 95129, USA

+1-408-625 7660

deanza@safarikidusa.com

Bandra (Mumbai)

1st Floor, Landmark Building
Pali Naka, Bandra,
Mumbai - 400050, India

+91-22-2642 7222

info@safarikidindia.com

Baymack

1070 Major Mackenzie Drive East,
Richmond Hill, ON
Canada

+1-905-737 1588‎‎

baymack@safarikidcanada.com

Bayview Elite

9011 Leslie Street Suite# 105,
Richmond Hill, ON L4B 3B6,
Canada

+1-905-882 4809

bayviewelite@safarikidcanada.com

Borivali (Mumbai)

Bhattad Tower, 1st Floor, B wing, RM Bhattad Road, Borivali West. Mumbai 92.

7710099994 / 5 / 6

borivali@safarikidindia.com

Dublin

4564 Dublin Blvd,
Dublin,
CA - 94568, USA

+1-925-215 8620

Evergreen

4868 San Felipe Rd,
San Jose,
CA - 95135, USA

+1-408-532 1283

evergreen@safarikidca.com

Happy Valley

16 Min Fat Street , Happy Valley , Hong Kong.

+852 2177 0001

happyvalley@safarikidasia.com

Kharadi (Pune)

Gera Emerald City Road, Vitthal Nagar, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411014

07718860101 / 07718860303

kharadi@safarikidindia.com

Livermore

542 Junction Ave,
Livermore,
CA - 94551, USA

+1-650-384 9682

livermore@safarikidusa.com

Mission

43373 Ellsworth St.,
Fremont,
CA - 94539, USA

+1-510-573 2597

Mission (New!!!)

43468 Ellsworth St.,
Fremont,
CA - 94539, USA

+1-510-943 5942

Mountain view

856 W El Camino Real,
Mountain View,
CA - 94040, USA

+1-408-230 5346

Mowry West

5700 Newpark Mall Road,
Newark,
CA - 94560, USA

+1-510-745 8200 / 304 0567

Newark

34899 Newark Blvd.,
Newark,
CA - 94560, USA

+1-510-739 1511

Pleasanton

5627 Gibraltar Drive,
Suite 200, Pleasanton,
CA - 94588, USA

+1-925-264 9679

safarikidpleasanton@gmail.com

Pok Fu Lam

101 Chi Fu Landmark
Chi Fu Fa Yuen
Pok Fu Lam
Hong Kong

+852 2177 0001

infohk@safarikidasia.com

San Ramon

500 Bollinger Canyon Way,
San Ramon,
CA - 94582, USA

+1-925-968 9721

Santa Clara

4995 Stevens Creek Blvd,
Santa Clara,
CA 95051, USA

+1-408-910 3912 / 502 6182

safarikidsantaclara@gmail.com

Sterling

46839 Maple Leaf Pl.,
Unit # 116, Sterling,
VA - 20164, USA

+1-240-578 8936

sterling@safarikidusa.com

Sunnyvale

1271 W El Camino Real,
Sunnyvale,
CA - 94087, USA

+1-650-962 1366

Union City

4500 Cabello St.,
Union City,
CA - 94587, USA

+1-510-324 1743

safarikidinc@yahoo.com

Warm Springs

46292 Warm Springs Blvd, (Fremont Times Square)
Unit 662/670, Fremont
CA - 94539, USA

+1-510-573 2597

WhiteField (Bengaluru)

The Sommer House, Opp Forum Value Mall, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066

9513138400/8500

whitefield@safarikidindia.com